How do I delete my Shopify account after trial?

  • To delete your Shopify account after your trial, first log in to your account and navigate to the Settings page.
  • Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the Deactivate Account button.
  • Enter your password and click on the Deactivate Account button again to confirm.
  • Your account will be immediately deactivated and all data will be permanently deleted.

Can you delete a Shopify store after trial?

Click on account settings. We are here so you can get rid of it. You can.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ptkk_FyYYp4

How do I permanently delete my Shopify account?

Step 1 is to go to account settings. To close yourshopify account, log in to yourshopify admin panel Step 2 is to close the store. If you scroll down, you can choose to sell or close the store. Password and confirmation are required.

How do I delete my Shopify 2022 account?

How to uninstall anyshopifyshopifyshopifyshopifyshopifyshopifyshopifyshopifyshopifyshopifyshopify You can either transfer your custom domain to another provider or remove it from your dashboard. You have to log in as the account holder. Click to close the store. Click again to confirm the store is closed.

How do I delete a customer on Shopify?

Go to the store in the app. You can remove the customer profile by tapping it. There is a tap edit on the screen. There is a customer that you want to remove.