- Facebook offers a way for users to memorialize their profiles after they die.
- This setting locks the profile and prevents anyone from logging in, but the profile remains on the site as a tribute.
- If you would like to have a deceased person’s Facebook account deleted, please contact us and we will be happy to assist you.
If a person has passed away, their Facebook account can be deleted. The user’s representative, such as an executor of the estate, can request that the account be removed by filling out a form on Facebook. After the account is deleted, it cannot be reactivated and all content is permanently deleted.
There are no People Also Ask For widgets in this SERP
The SERP does not include any “People Also Ask For” widgets, which suggests that users who are searching for information on this topic are not likely to also be interested in related topics. This could be because the topic is highly specific or because it is of low interest to the general public. The use of complex academic jargon in the search results may be an attempt to appeal to a more educated audience. Alternatively, it could simply be a reflection of the complexity of the topic.