How do I cancel my free trial on YouTube?

  1. To cancel a free trial on YouTube, one must first access their account settings.
  2. Once in the account settings, one must scroll down to the “Subscriptions” section and locate the “YouTube Red” subsection.
  3. From there, under the “Management” column, one can click on “Cancel trial.”
  4. After clicking this, a prompt will appear asking if they are sure they want to cancel.
  5. If they are sure, they should click “Yes, cancel.

How do you cancel YouTube Free Trial 2021?

You don’t need to do anything else. After reaching the end of the billing date.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tYM1lhLIMvE

How do I cancel my 2020 free trial on YouTube?

You can cancel or pause your membership on this page. Cancel your membership and take a picture. There are memberships that are paid. You can cancel the membership at this time. You can continue to cancel. If you want to cancel, tap Next. Cancel if you tap Yes.

Why did YouTube charge me for a free trial?

If you sign up for a trial for the first time, you may see an authorization hold. To make sure the card is valid, and to make sure you have enough money in your account, these authorizations happen.

How do I cancel my 2022 free trial on YouTube?

Go to the membership. Click manage more if you need a premium free trial.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cqyYsLVSezM

Why can’t I cancel my YouTube membership?

If the steps to cancel your membership are not working for you, there are some things you can do. You can change your browser or window on your computer. If you can’t cancel your account on another device, log into your account on another device.

Can I cancel YouTube Premium before trial ends?

It will be rolled over into the applicable membership when your trial is over. Unless you cancel before the end of the trial, the current membership price will be charged on a recurring monthly basis.

How do I cancel my free trial of YouTube on my iPhone?

On your phone, open the App Store and cancel YouTube Premium. The upper right corner is where you can tap youravatar. “Manage Subscriptions” is what you’ll be able to do. It’s “YouTube Premium”. ““Cancel Subscription” and then “Confirm” to complete the process.